miércoles, 28 de enero de 2009

Lil' Wayne - The Leak V (2008)

Lista de canciones:

1. Can I Talk To You (Feat. Nutt Da Kidd)
2. Put My Money (Feat. Jay-Z)
3. Swagger From Us (Feat. Jim Jones)
4. Pick And Roll (Feat. Juelz Santana)
5. The Bullshit
6. Guerilla City
7. Lean Low (Feat. Juelz Santana)
8. Real Life
9. I Want It Forever (Feat. Nutt Da Kidd)
10. She On It (Feat. Nikki)
11. Cool Outrageous Lovers (Feat. Plies And Andre 3000)
12. Ransom (Feat. Drake)
13. Forgot About Me (Feat. Scarface And Bun B)
14. The Best Rapper
15. Do It For The Boy (Feat. Nutt Da Kidd)
16. Turning Me On
17. Gangsta Muzik
18. I'm So Paid (Feat. Akon And Young Jeezy)
19. One Night Stand (Feat. Currensy And Mack Maine)

Tamaño: 61.91MB
Artista: Lil' Wayne
Álbum:The Leak V
Año: 2008
Formato: mp3 / 128 kbps


0 comentarios: